Feel that breeze? Yeah, that was me running by.

Check out the new running kicks! Shout out to Jerode at New York Running Company at Columbus Circle for the very thorough fitting and running advice. My new Asics are super-comfortable and give me the arch support that I didn’t know I needed. As soon as it stops raining, I’m breaking these bad boys in.

Rakia's new kicks!

About RtG

Rakia the Great, or RtG, is a publishing geek and sometimes literary snob. She's stumbling her way towards personal fulfillment and world domination by, oh, I dunno, writing this blog. Most days she's living her dream as a fancy schmancy editor. But not, like, today.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

